Find Your Local Lawnkeeper

professional lawn care services near you
 

We're a national network of lawn care experts.

Every Lawnkeeper technician is qualified in the safe handling and application of pesticides and has been trained to recognise every lawn condition seen in the UK.

Thanks to the power of our national network, we can provide you with a premium lawn care service for a competitive price.

Our team

James Cubitt

Lawnkeeper Airedale

Tel: 01274 551565 / 07498 297033

Email: j.cubitt@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Baildon, Bingley, Guiseley, Ilkley, Keighley, Menston and surrounding areas.

Nigel Gamble

Lawnkeeper Aylesbury

Tel: 01296 821861 / 07773 779235

Email: n.gamble@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Aylesbury, Hemel Hempstead, Wendover, Princes Risborough, Tring, Berkhamsted and surrounding villages.

Scott Leeming

Lawnkeeper Barnsley

Tel: 01226 222901 / 07504 697062

Email: barnsley@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Barnsley and surrounding villages.

Gareth Grassby

Lawnkeeper Cheshire

Tel: 01625 252501 / 07825 502163

Email: g.grassby@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Wilmslow, Alderley Edge, Prestbury, Knutsford, Cheadle Hulme, Macclesfield, Bramhall and Bollington.

Sam Langrick​

Lawnkeeper East Leeds

Tel: 0845 0945 363 / 07973 328555

Email: info@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Aberford, Barlby, Brayton, Castleford, Eggborough, Garforth, Kippax, Micklefield, Monk Fryston, Pontefract, Selby, Sherburn-in-Elmet, South Milford, Thorp Willoughby and surrounding villages.

Vicky & Mike Sutcliffe

Lawnkeeper East Yorkshire

Tel: 01377 640123 / 07818 023338

Email: eastyorkshire@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Driffield, Bridlington, Scarborough, Malton, Brandsbuton, Hornsea and all the local villages.

Tony Burgess

Lawnkeeper Essex

Tel: 0208 252 4411 / 07719 298916

Email: t.burgess@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Ilford and surrounding area.

Sam Langrick

Lawnkeeper Harrogate & Wetherby

Tel: 0845 0945 363 / 07973 328555

Email: info@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Harrogate, Knaresborough, Boston Spa, Wetherby, Boroughbridge and surrounding area.

Vicky & Mike Sutcliffe

Lawnkeeper Hull

Tel: 01482 934012 / 07818 023338

Email: hull@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Hull, Beverley, Cottingham, Kirk Ella, Swanland, North Ferriby, North & South Cave, Hornsea and Holderness.

Simon Pattison

Lawnkeeper Newark

Tel: 01636 880401 / 07772 545149

Email: newark@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Newark and surrounding area.

Shane Leeming

Lawnkeeper North Leeds

Tel: 0113 894 1729 / 07985 236939

Email: northleeds@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: North Leeds and surrounding area.

Peter Triffitt

Lawnkeeper Nottingham

Tel: 0115 822 9942 / 07815 669 953

Email: p.triffitt@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Nottingham, West Bridgford, Ruddington, Beeston, Stapleford, Keyworth, Long Eaton, Sawley, Sandiacre, Radcliffe on Trent and the surrounding villages.

Darren Morris

Lawnkeeper Peterborough

Tel: 01733 231335 / 07835 967966

Email: d.morris@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Peterborough and the surrounding villages.

Wayne Pope

Lawnkeeper Stafford

Tel: 01785 711033 / 07788 178833

Email: w.pope@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Stafford, Rugeley, Cannock and the surrounding areas.

Neil Padgett & Steve Lindley

Lawnkeeper Wakefield

Tel: 01924 589227 / 07368 114227

Email: n.padgett@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Wakefield and surrounding area.

Andrew Gaut

Lawnkeeper Worcester

Tel: 01905 412923 / 07977 938525

Email: a.gaut@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: Worcester and surrounding area.

Sam Langrick

Lawnkeeper York

Tel: 0845 0945 363 / 07973 328555

Email: york@lawnkeeper.co.uk

Areas covered: York, Stamford Bridge, Tadcaster and surrounding area.

Find Your Local Lawnkeeper